ReceiptMonkey credits come with every subscription plan.  


One credit is used for each receipt you submit for ReceiptMonkey processing.  


If you cancel the processing of a receipt while it is awaiting human verification then you would still have used a credit as it was being processed.  


Unused credits don’t roll over to the next month.  


Your subscriptions credit allowance is added to your account at the start of each billing period.  


If you require additional credits you can upgrade your subscription at any time.  


Your credit balance is displayed in your account details.